Board of Directors

The Nacogdoches Convention & Visitors Bureau board structure consists of seven community individuals. Members currently serving are:

Mark Barringer, Chairman

Chair, Department of History
Stephen F. Austin State University

John McLaren, Vice-Chair

General Manager
Fredonia Hotel

Kati Kennedy, Treasurer

The Liberty Bell Restaurant and Wine Bar

Rick Still

Still Financial Group

Shirley Luna

Director, Marketing Communications
Stephen F. Austin State University

Tracie Lasater

Executive Director
Millard's Crossing Historic Village

Kelly Daniel

Membership and Marketing
Nacogdoches County Chamber of Commerce

The Nacogdoches Convention & Visitors Bureau board meeting minutes are available following approval.

FY 2016

October 21, 2015 Regular Meeting
November 18, 2015 Regular Meeting
December 16, 2015 Regular Meeting
January 20, 2016 Regular Meeting
February 17, 2016 Regular Meeting
April 7, 2016 Regular Meeting
May 4, 2016 Special Meeting
May 18, 2016 Regular Meeting
June 1, 2016 Regular Meeting
July 20, 2016 Regular Meeting
August 17, 2016 Regular Meeting
September 15, 2016 Special Meeting
September 21, 2016 Regular Meeting
September 30, 2016 Special Meeting

FY 2017

October 19, 2016 Regular Meeting
November 16, 2016 Regular Meeting
December 21, 2016 Regular Meeting

FY 2017 Marketing Plan
FY2017 Q1 Report